关于Aria

网络和数据中心面临着同样的挑战:如何预测并能够盈利地为客户提供其所需网络、计算和存储能力,同时满足数据消费和需求的爆炸式增长?对不能交付的担心往往驱使网络和数据中心过度补偿,基础设施和资产的利用不足耗尽了盈利可能。

Aria Networks提供了一套独特的方法来应对当今的容量规划和管理挑战。让你抛弃顾虑,我们让网络服务提供商能够识别容量利​​用率,准确地模拟需求,并史无前例地识别服务交付的真实成本。

在规划阶段,预测分析能够帮助规划投入资金,有效部署基础设施,以管理当前和未来的增长所需。在操作运行中,实时容量管理和预测为供应商提供了解决问题、优化和改进的洞察力。

Aria的客户包括美国和欧洲的主要电信公司,云和数据中心运营商,以及一些顶级社交网络提供商。Aria是独立于供应商的,可跨越所有基础设施,技术和网络运行。Aria网络能够结合三个关键的差异化因素,为网络运营商提供更有效的服务,这在界内是独一无二的。主要表现在以下方面:

更智能:Aria网络部署了固定算法与自己的人工智能引擎的组合,从而拥有更高级别的智能水平来解决问题。以之结合用户数据,无疑将达到更好效果。

多约束问题处理:随着问题复杂化,更多的约束将让其变得更难以解决。 Aria的多处理器规模和客户端服务器架构使公司能够快速有效地管理多约束问题。

面向成果的编程:服务提供商必须考虑针对不同客户的不同情况。对于关键的企业客户,服务水平可能比成本更重要,而对于低值客户,服务延迟是可以接受的。 Aria的软​​件允许用户设置规则和策略,以向最有效的解决方案演进。

About Us

Networks and data centres face the same challenges: how to predict and profitably deliver the right network, computing and storage capacity for customers whist an explosion of data consumption and demand is taking place. The fear of failing to deliver often drives networks and data centres to over-compensate, with under-utilised infrastructure and assets draining profitability.

Aria Networks offers a unique approach to tackling today’s capacity planning and management challenges. We remove the guesswork; allowing service providers to identify capacity utilisation, accurately model demand, and recognise – for the first time – the true cost of service delivery.

In the planning phase predictive analytics enables investment in the right combination of infrastructure to manage current and future growth. In live operation, real time capacity management and forecasting gives providers the insight to problem solve, optimise and improve.

Aria customers include major US and European telecoms companies, cloud and datacentre operators, and some of the largest over-the-top social network providers. The company is vendor independent and works across all infrastructure, technology and networks.

Uniquely in the industry, Aria Networks combines three key differentiators to deliver a more effective service to network operators:

  • Better intelligence: Aria Network deploys a combination of fixed algorithms with its own artificial intelligence engine to deploy a more effective level of intelligence to problem solving.  Combined with user data this drives more effective outcomes.
  • Multi-constraint: As issues become more complex, with more constraints, they become exponentially harder to resolve.  Aria Networks’ multi-processor scale and client server architecture enables the company to manage multi-constraint issues quickly and effectively.
  • Outcome orientated programmes: service providers have to consider different outcomes for different customers.  For a critical corporate customer, service level may be more important than cost, whereas for a low value customer, latency may be allowable.  Aria Networks’ software allows users to set rules and policies to enable the evolution of the most effective solution.